Last night, me and Jo went to the Law Ball. People would ask me who I was there with and I’d reply “Jo” and they’d ask me who this boy was because I’d never mentioned him before…

No, you doofuses, Jo as in my best friend Jo. Geez.

Well, we drank too much champagne, I stole alot of chocolate, Fresher got himself kicked out and Jo fell asleep on a chair.

We discovered, this morning, during my first ever real hangover, that almost all the photos Jo and I took consisted of us eating/feeding eachother.

See figure 2.

broccsmall
figure 2: Georgia & Jo eat broccolini!

We also danced a bit. And fell over alot. I got a stain on my dress but I can’t afford the drycleaners because I only just got it drycleaned a week ago! We’re all class. Seriously.

Law Ball was pretty epic, especially with all that nasty cheap champers that wasn’t even real champers! (Sparking wine is so disgusting.)

Fun night. Not alot to report deep philosophically wise – although we ended up seated a table number 1. I reckon that says WE’RE NUMBER ONE! WE’RE NUMBER ONE! Yeah, you know I’m better than you.

xoxo

p.s. that broccolini was covered in mash ‘tato, it was innocent broccolini!

