The other day I went and took my pen (with a feather attached to it, quill style, from the Deathly Hallows release) from Angus, cos it was mine.

Today, I find the feather is gone from my pen.

Apparently it’s bad luck, and someone took it off my pen when I was at work! EXCUSE ME! I had to plot my movements carefully to obtain my pen that I left behind at my old job!

Not happy Jan.

In other news, I am currently writing my contract assignment.

This is what I think of my contract assignment:

eaten!
figure 5: Georgia destroys paper in anger.

Seriously, do I really care? Contract is all about money, money, money, must be funny, in a rich man’s world. (Check my ABBA reference, schwing!) Yeah, get over it, there’s more to life than money, seriously. And also, isn’t trying to sue a charity morally wrong? Even if that charity breached a contract where they’d pay you for your work? Whatevs says I, whatevs.

I wanna paint my bedroom walls.

p.s. apparently I’ve been carrying around a sign that says “I’m quitting law.” and thus annoying people. Where’s the sign? I cannot find the sign? Seriously, contract law is bumming me out.

