Ok I stole this from some place that had pretty pictures. If I can find it again, I’ll link back. If someone else finds it, link me pls. Ta.

p.s. I finished exams! YAY!

I didn’t cheat, I promise. (Ok I saw the last Q as I copied it in… Luckily the last Q makes little to no difference on my choices!)

Pick six fandoms and then answer the questions below. Don’t look at the questions ahead of time 😛

1. Harry Potter
2. Twilight
3. Hannah Montana
4. Star Wars
5. Gilmore Girls
6. High School Musical

———

1. Who is your favorite character from #2?
Twilight – Ok, this has several possible answers (and would, Twilight or not!). Quite obviously, Edward, but that’s so duh obvious that I don’t count him! So here are my other favourites:
Favourite Cullen: Alice, hands down. She’s me… If I was a vampire?
Favourite Human: Mike. I’m Team Mike always.
Favourite Good Vampire: Stefan & Vladimir
Favourite Ship (besides the obvious): Kate & Garrett… Although, I like to imagine Stefan and Vlad are secret gay lovers who, because they are so old, don’t feel the need to be mushily obvious anymore.
Favourite ‘Bad Guy’: Marcus or Victoria. Marcus cos he’s so freaking bored with everything, he needs a hobby. Victoria because she’s just out to get revenge on the people who broke her heart.

2. Who is your least favorite character from #4?
Star Wars – Um, I didn’t like Palpy when he was pretending to be a ‘good guy’ cos he was lameo. And I didn’t like Count Dooku, he failed at being a Sith cos he didn’t even have the prefix of ‘Darth’! Epic failurism on his part. I also found myself frequently annoyed with that creepy Twi’lek, I can’t remember his name right now, he was Jabba the Hutt’s slave Twi’lek and he was freaking creepy and feral looking.

3. What would a crossover between #1 and #5 include?
Gilmore Girls & Harry Potter – Oh man, can you imagine Rory getting a letter from Hogwarts? Emily would have a FIELD day and Lorelai would be SO psyched and they’d go and tour Hogwarts like they toured Yale and Rory would totally out-magic Hermione with her super skillz. And omg Rory would so blitz everything and win the Tri-Wizard Tournament! And Lorelai would try to invent her own spells and have insane, dangerous fun with magic things and give all the little deprived wizard kids lots of muggle movies to watch so they were well educated because she’d be SO shocked when she heard they hadn’t seen Pippi Longstockings!

4. Who is your favorite ship from #6?
High School Musical – um, clearly Sharpay and the basketballer who likes cooking. I haven’t seen HSM3 yet, I hope they hook up. That’d be delicious. (Yeah, I pun.)

5. If you were to set one person from #3 and one person from #6 on a blind date, who would they be?
Hannah & HSM – Mrs Darbus and Billy Ray. Cos no one else would say that. Also, it’d be epicly hilarious when Billy Ray realised he was going out with an old theatre mole who was probably menopausal hot for him.
Photobucket
They look so happy… *tear*

6. If you could meet one person from #4 and spend the day with them, who would it be, and what would you do?
Star Wars – Yoda, I’d tell him that I would do or do not, because I could not try. And he’d so train me in the ways of the Jedi and I’d be the best Jedi ever. Or Aayla Secura because she has blue skin, and I’ve always thought it might be a good idea to paint my skin some unnatural skin colour like blue or purple. Also, she has super saber skillz.
Or Chewbacca, we could have a roar-off. Can you imagine that? So totally awesome.
It’d look something like this:
Photobucket
We’d have an Idol-style panel judging us, consisting of Master Windu, Yoda and probbers Lando Calrissian.

7. If you could change one thing about #2’s plot line, what would you change?
Twilight – Um… Kill Bella and replace her with me? Duh. Who wouldn’t? Who doesn’t want to have freaky pillow-biting sex and freaking mutant babies with Edward? I sure wouldn’t say no! Or have Bella and Mike hook up – just to see the tweenie reactions – that would be the most epicly hilarious thing ever. Team Mike foreverz.

8. Explain a relationship between two people (not necessarily romantic) from show #5, and why you like the relationship between them.
Gilmore Girls – Emily and Lorelai. Because they’re basically my mum and my grandma (dad’s mum), but on television.

9. If the lead title characters (first name in the credits) from #1 and #3 were both drowning, and you could only save one, who would it be?
HARRY AND HANNAH! – OMG! Well, Harry would have his wand right? So I’d save him and then he could save Hannah. Regardless, I’d pick Harry over Hannah. I love Hannah, but Harry’s been with me for over a decade, man. That’s commitment, that is.

10. If you could change the title characters’ order in the credits for #4, what order would you choose?
Star Wars – Um, Chewbacca would be first? But really, I don’t care so much.

11. If you were able to add a new character, any kind of character you wanted, to the storyline for #6, what would the character be like and what would their role be?
HSM – Um, I’d put me in. Cos I so regret not going to a high school where they frequently burst into song and dance when they can’t work out their problems. My role would be ‘girl in the corner with the nose spray’, because that’s pretty much my role in life currently, except I don’t use my nose spray… She’d actually be the most talented person in the whole school and everyone would fall inlove with her (yes, even the girls) once they realised how sexy the nose spray was. Oh, and then nose sprays would become trendy, like heroin or something.
Photobucket
Look! Sharpay taught me to walk in heels! (pls click the image for the complete text, i’ll shrink it later, i promise!)

12. What happens in your favourite episode of show #2?
Twilight – Episode? Um… Well this could be chapter or book I guess… But my favourite bit is probably when Mike and Jake and Bella all go to the movies and Mike vomits. I so would’ve held his hair back… Even though his hair is too short to hold back.

13. If you could kill off one of the characters of #1, who would it be and how would you do it?
Harry Potter – I think JK Rowling kills off enough characters for all of us, so how about I bring one of them back to life? Clearly I’d bring back Snape. Or Movie-Cedric, as long as it was after Cho had met her muggle lover (cos did you know she marries a muggle? what a loser… oh wait I’m a muggle… um yeah, anyways…) …wait where was I? Oh yeah, Movie-Cedric, as long as I could sex him up good. Cos he’s hot.
Maybe, if I couldn’t bring back someone to life, I’d kill off Marcus Flint for having bad teeth.

14. If you got the chance to visit the set for either show #3 or show #5, which would you choose?
GG & HM – Oh man! How difficult! Well, I guess, because Gilmore Girls has finished, so I’d go on the set of Hannah Montana. Hannah and I would become best friends.
But I’d have to pick Gilmore Girls if that was still going, cos I could run around Yale and drink ‘faux coffee’ cola with Alexis Bledel and have a talkfast-off with Lauren Graham (I’d win) and I’d dance naked on the gazebo and everyone would be thoroughly disturbed by my naked body.

15. So, I saved the best question for last. If you could date anyone from any of these shows, which show and which person?
I think we all know the answer to this question, but I’ll say it just for confirmations sake: Edward, duh. Who wouldn’t? But I’m not going to go stalk Rob Pattinson, cos that’s creepy and he can’t catch a break from those little marriage craving tweenies. Even if he is gorgeous, cos he was like Movie-Cedric as well… Mind you, maybe I should go after him? Poor bloke can’t get a date… Man, what is the world coming to when a hottie like that can’t find a girl? *offers self up for sacrifice, but not in a creepy way, cos i’m not like that…* lol.

~*~

Think you can do better? Prove it. I bet you so can’t, cos you epic fail.