dear interwebs,

you sent me an email over a week ago, telling me you were going to do some maintenance and upgrades, you told me it would take a day or two and so i would be on dial up speed.

interwebs, that was over a week ago and i still have to wait 30 mins for a page to load and i can’t open any of my emails, interwebs! there are emails from my boss in there! I MUST READ THEM!

also, dear interwebs, i have loyal blog-readers that i must satisfy with my frequent blogging. interwebs, it’s been 10 or more days since my last blog… i blame you if any of my readers currently reside in a mental asylum due to lack of me and blogging.

so excuse me, interwebs, for being HIGHLY FRUSTRATED WITH YOU FOR GOING SO SLOW AND BEING SO IRRITATING AND NOT LETTING ME BLOG FOR MY PEOPLE!

and i expect formal apologies from you, to each and every one of my readers, for depriving them of me for such a long period of time.

thank you,
Georgia

(sorry guys, this sucks, i can’t get hotmail up and facebook is even worse! i’ll get back to you all asap. xoxo, g)

