It’s December, the weather is warm-ish (but should be warmer), I’m working 6 days a week (and babysitting most nights) and I’m sick. I don’t enjoy being sick – especially not during my holidays when I have much to do and little time to do it.’

The extra work hours and my sickness can be blamed for my neglect to inform/entertain/whatever I do on this blog that keeps you people reading.

I saw Twilight the other night, I will be giving it a proper review like I did HSM3 – but I’ll put it on my other blog. (URL on the side.) It will be up in the next few days.

Besides seeing Twilight and bookselling and blowing my nose, I haven’t done alot – just (attempt to) sleep and… that’s about it.

Boring, right?

Anyways, I’m going to get back to being sick, and I’ll post a link to my Twilight movie review when I write it!

xoxo!
G

