This semesters legal unit of choice is TORT LAW! Yay…

Ok, but really. First lesson up was all about that special little Snail in the Bottle, yeah. (Seriously, click that, you’ll shit yourself laughing.)

Now, I’ve studied that snail in that bottle so many times, I almost want to open a snail orphanage, for all those unwanted snails found in bottles… And I don’t know where this is going, it’s clearly not funny.

In other news, St Patricks Day is tomorow, and that means green hats and green beer and so much green, especially snot and puke, which is best in green… This is an incredbily important day… and I just told Matthew I was looking at Katie’s cock… I meant clock. Again, unsure why I am typing this, I have verbal diharroea and am epicly trying to procrastinate on reading up on Asian politics.

Oh yeah! So, let’s talk about something more fun. Specifically, Tesni, Alex and I went out on Saturday night to celebrate Katie’s birthday, despite the fact that Katie is ALL the way in Canadia-land…

BUT THAT DOESN’T MEAN I CAN’T ONE AGAIN SUPERIMPOSE MYSELF POORLY (and Tesni and Alex) INTO SOME PHOTOS!

Photobucket
This is where I spent most of my evening… Sorry Katie, food > you. 😛

Photobucket
The happy couple reunited!

Photobucket
Tesni moves so stealthy, notice how she snuck so subtly into this photo here?

Photobucket
We’re all in this together… And something about nosesprays from my last HSM joke…

Man, how awesome that we could go ALL the way to Canadia just for Katie!

Until next time.

