hello my adoring fans!

How is? I have been a busy been and have been back in Albuquerque no more than two weeks since I trekked across the great old USA! Since then I have been interning for a government department and have had little time to update.

Since we last spoke I have:

– Been to Las Vegas with mother and let hell run loose on the Strip.
– Done 2 university exams and become a college graduate
– Visited the Capitol: DC
– Spent a freezing, blizzard-filled Christmas in NYC
– Been frozen into an icypole in Boston
– Tasted 60 different flavours of soft drink at the Coca Cola factory in Atlanta
– Visited the shrine to education and myself: The University of Georgia
– Had a blast getting drunk and listening to jazz in New Orleans
– Interned for two weeks successfully at my little government internship

Yeah, I’ve been a busy little bee and unfortunately have not had time to update until now! However, fear not my little readers, I will be filling yo in on everything that has happened over the coming weeks as well as letting you all in on my fabulous return to Albuquerque which was quite warm and made me very happy until it started snowing less than half an hour ago!

So expect lots of love and updates in the coming days, everyone!
x